New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hola Bob

A strong Christian gentleman looking for a Christian lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedGerman Shepard

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRealtor, Contractor, and Lender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, The Borne Identity
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsFrank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Barbara Striesend, Vicky Car
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe Notebook, The Bible
Idea of funMountains, Beach, travel, bike riding, movies, driving different areas
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRent a RV and to take off for the whole weekend

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFinding a good Christian lady

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA spiritual, honest, loveable, romantic, kind, and loves animals
On the first dateGo out to have a nice meal, go to the movies, take a ride on the bike, take a stroll at the park

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Walking