New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Beautiful how are you doing

I will give this a chance never done this before I am easy to get along with I like hunting fishing boating taking the motor home going camping and just kicking back and ENJOY

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWesterns science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAll Kinds
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge jones Conway Allen Jackson Randy Travis
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksOne is as good as another's inbred
Idea of funDinners. Movies. Walks Holding hands talking getting to know each other
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew adventures