New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wetlandwitch

Female (18) looking for Female Hamlet, Oregon, United States

Im

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?My male pup is a Jack Russell and my female is a Smooth Coat Fox terrier.

My Gaming Preferences

What are your top 3 favorite games?Dig it, backgammon, pool
How often do you play video games?Once in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleQueen of my castle

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows90 fiancé lololol love the shock factor
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe ghost and mrs muir, with rex harrison and gene tierney, 1947 B/W
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAC/DC. ZZ Top, Santana
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksCooking, gardening, animal care, reading......the good earth by pearl s buck, edgar alan poe, the classics
Idea of funFishing, clamming, crabbing , bbq, cooking exotic foods, hanging with my friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymaking wine from fresh berries, eating my way thru Asia, visit nepal where the dahli lama resides, visit the sun and moon shrines of south america during the solstice do a boat trip up the amazon.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get thru the next twenty wo to much resistance

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumor, empathy, intelligence, conversationalist, kindness, manners, couth, cleaniness, self sufficiency, easy on the eyes.
On the first dateGet to know the person sitting across from me, while we share a meal, or over a drink.