New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for LTR

I am a successful 54 year ol old gay man who lost his partner in March 2019. I am ready to date again and hopefully meet someone special.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Orange tabby

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Other
What gaming systems do you play on?Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?Scrabble, words with friends, candy crush (but don't play that one anymore)
How often do you play video games?Once in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 6 months
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHR Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsPose, local & world news, don't watch a lot.of TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAmerican Son, The Birdcage, Joker, Judy, Somewhere in Time, Halloween, Ordinary People, too many to lisy
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsBarbra Streisand, Celine Dion, Sarah Brightman, Josh Groban, again too many to list
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King, Robin Cook, Stephenie Meyer
Idea of funMovies, talking walks, dinner, traveling, board games, live concerts, just being with a special person
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI do what I want to do

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet an honest loving partner for a LTR

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man who seeks similar goals as myself while remaining independent. Someone with shared political beliefs. Someone who is kind, honest and likes animals.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a meal where we can talk and get to know each other better.