New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm very sincere, I'm easy going,

I'm very loving, Im easy going, I want a man to share time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Living as a widow/widower

Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional
Favorite TV showsI don't have anything that i whatch that's a favorite.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesCan we Dance.
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsI don't have a favorite artist.
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Science
Favorite booksI don't have any favorites I like most books
Idea of funGoing boating,going out to eat, going dancing, going to the beach, and a little wine at times is also very good.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to trySky Diving.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be very Happy,and to live my best life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can teach me things I don't know, live life with me, take trips with me show me things I haven't seen.
On the first dateI would spend that time to get to know that person in, and out every thing I COULD LEARN.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesSpinning, Walking, Yoga