New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying retirement

I retired two years ago I'm enjoying my retirement I take things one day at a time very easy and honest person. I did not join this dating service to play games or take advantage of any females my pictures are up-to-date if they downloaded them. I enjoy doing just about anything going to the mountains or Beach. And I smoke a cigar occasionally

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Pitbull terrier

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 5 years
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Sports
Idea of funTraveling and just looking at the scenery
HobbiesPlaying cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerAttractive lady between 5/7 and 6 foot between 57 to 70
On the first dateMeet somewhere for coffee or lunch in a public place so she be comfortable